The International Society
for Child Indicators

Board members

Sabine Andresen_Foto_Barbara Dietl

Prof. Sabine Andresen

Institute for Social Pedagogy and Adult Education, Goethe University Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Email: S.Andresen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

7vGZjqpkUDe7r2ABMb_b36QOoEPQ-_KUqnR153_xmsI

Prof. Ravinder Barn

Department of Law and Criminology, Royal Holloway, University of London

Email: r.barn@rhul.ac.uk

Livia Maria Bedin Tomasi

Prof. Livia Maria Bedin Tomasi

Institute of Psychology, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Email: liviabedin@uol.com.br

Prof. Asher Ben-Arieh

Prof. Asher Ben-Arieh

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)

Paul Baerwald School of Social Work and Social Welfare, the Hebrew University of Jerusalem; Haruv Institute, Israel.

Editor-in-Chief, Child Indicators Research

Email: benarieh@mail.huji.ac.il.

Prof. Ferran Casas

Prof. Ferran Casas

ERIDIQV Research team, Research Institute on Quality of Life, University of Girona, Spain.

Email: ferran.casas@udg.edu

Prof. Claudia Coulton

Prof. Claudia Coulton

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA.

Email: claudia.coulton@case.edu

Dr. Tobia Fattore

Prof. Tobia Fattore

Department of Sociology, Macquarie University, Australia

Editor-In-Chief, Child Indicators Research

Email: tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au‏

Elizabeth Fernandez

Prof. Elizabeth Fernandez

School of Social Work, University of New South Wales, Australia

Email: e.fernandez@unsw.edu.au

gorge

Dr. Robert M. Goerge

Chapin Hall Center for Children at the University of Chicago, USA

Email: rgoerge@chapinhall.org

Goldfeld_Portait_High Res_06.08.2019

Prof. Sharon Goldfeld

Community Child Health, The Royal Children’s Hospital
Population Health, Murdoch Children’s Research Institute
Department of Paediatrics, The University of Melbourne

Email: Sharon.Goldfeld@rch.org.au

Prof. David Gordon

Prof. David Gordon

Townsend Centre for International Poverty Research, University of Bristol, UK

Email: dave.gordon@bristol.ac.uk

Kath pic

Dr. Kath Hall

Children’s Institute, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Email: kath.hall@uct.ac.za

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel

Faculty of Education and Social Science, University of Vechta, Germany

Email: christine.hunner-kreisel@uni-vechta.de 

Prof. Bong Joo-Lee

Prof. Bong Joo Lee

Social Welfare, Seoul National University, South Korea

Editor-in-Chief, Child Indicators Research

Email: bongjlee@snu.ac.kr

Prof. Dagmar Kutsar

Prof. Dagmar Kutsar

Institute of Social Studies, University of Tartu, Estonia

Email: dagmar.kutsar@ut.ee

Ana Loreto Ditzel

Dr. Ana Loreto Ditzel

Faculty of Psychology, Universidad del Desarrollo, Chile

Email: anaditzel@udd.cl

Richardson profile

Dr. Dominic Richardson

UNICEF, Innocenti Research Centre, Italy

Email: drichardson@unicef.org

Prof. Mónica Ruiz-Casares

Prof. Mónica Ruiz-Casares

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)

School of Child & Youth Care, Faculty of Community Services, Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada

Email: monica.ruizcasares@ryerson.ca

IhsanaBorualogo

Prof. Ihsana Sabriani Borualogo

Faculty of psychology, Universitas Islam Bandung

Email: ihsana.sabriani@yahoo.com

ShazlySavahl

Prof. Shazly Savahl

Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa 

Email: ssavahl@uwc.ac.za