Standing Committee

Sabine Andresen

Prof. Sabine Andresen

Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

Email: S.Andresen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Prof. Asher Ben-Arieh

Prof. Asher Ben-Arieh

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)

Paul Baerwald School of Social Work and Social Welfare, the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel; Director, Haruv Institute, Israel.

Email: benarieh@mail.huji.ac.il.

Prof. Ferran Casas

Prof. Ferran Casas

Senior professor on Social Psychology. Coordinator of the ERIDIQV Research team, Research Institute on Quality of Life, University of Girona, Spain.

Email: ferran.casas@udg.edu

Prof. Claudia Coulton

Prof. Claudia Coulton

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA.

Email: claudia.coulton@case.edu

Dr. Tobia Fattore

Dr. Tobia Fattore

Department of Sociology, Macquarie University, Australia

Email: tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au‏

Elizabeth Fernandez

Prof. Elizabeth Fernandez

School of Social Work, University of New South Wales, Australia.

Email: e.fernandez@unsw.edu.au

Prof. David Gordon

Prof. David Gordon

Townsend Centre for International Poverty Research

Email: dave.gordon@bristol.ac.uk

Prof. Elizabeth Fernandez

Prof. Kath Hall

Children’s Institute, University of Cape Town, South Africa.

Email: kath.hall@uct.ac.za

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel

Faculty of Education and Social Science, University of Vechta, Germany,

Email: christine.hunner-kreisel@uni-vechta.de 

Prof. Bong Joo-Lee

Prof. Bong Joo Lee

Professor of Social Welfare, Seoul National University, South Korea.

Editor-in-Chief, Child Indicators Research.

Email: bongjlee@snu.ac.kr

Prof. Dagmar Kutsar

Prof. Dagmar Kutsar

University of Tartu, Estonia.

Email: dagmar.kutsar@ut.ee

Livia Maria Bedin Tomasi

Prof. Livia Maria Bedin Tomasi

Federal University of Rio, Brazil.

Email: liviabedin@uol.com.br

gorge

Prof. Robert M. Goerge

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)

Chapin Hall Center for Children at the University of Chicago, USA.

Email: rgoerge@chapinhall.org

Prof. Elizabeth Fernandez

Prof. Dominic Richardson

UNICEF, Innocenti Research Centre.

Email: drichardson@unicef.org

Prof. Mónica Ruiz-Casares

Prof. Monica Ruiz Casares

Department of Psychiatry, McGill University, Canada.

Email: monica.ruizcasares@mcgill.ca

ShazlySavahl

Prof. Shazly Savahl

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa 

Email: ssavahl@uwc.ac.za

IhsanaBorualogo

Prof. Ihsana Sabriani Borualogo

Faculty of psychology, Universitas Islam Bandung.

Email: ihsana.sabriani@yahoo.com

Goldfeld_Portait_High Res_06.08.2019

Prof. Sharon Goldfeld

Director Centre for Community Child Health, The Royal Children’s Hospital
Theme Director Population Health, Murdoch Children’s Research Institute
Professor Department of Paediatrics, The University of Melbourne

Email: Sharon.Goldfeld@rch.org.au